Logging

Backstory

date: Maybe Januray of 2023

maybe gonna work on a website log to talk about my website. Backstory logs of Website: probaby from around January: a few days (i think now weeks into this) and I am already suffering and my temptation to give up is strong. i just want my shit to not look ugly. why is it that this is the only thing I can control is the writing? so they only thing I can think of using this little slice of shit is as a means to make an ugly as hell wish list for things I can put out for my Birthday, Christmas or to just help some creators I like if I can get the damn links to work here. Update: links work now I just gotta some how make this place look less like something that was made under a gun barrel. Okay so this is gonna be a little bit of a screwy testing, I am Owlcyclops and I enjoy the internet. I may be able to slowly but might be able to make something you can actully look at with out haveing awfuel flashbacks to your beginner years If I can pay attention if I can do it. well at least I was able to give my self a nice litte orange (orange? is that even what it is called? it most look likes some kind of reddish orange) but I could use my SpaceHey account as a blog like with a RSS feed or something in order for me to have it update on the site. Hope someone can see this. Thank you Arkmsworld" and ollys-site so much for all of the trouble (note on April/30/2023: they helped me when I was just starting out) .I am just screwed when it comes to coding, so god help us all if I get a job in that area. and now no one can see what else I have written after the thank you. so now I just gotta figure out how to add some more places adn make the place just a little better then usual. also note to anyone who reads this and wants to be able to code arabic i would reccomend this article by Ramsey Nasser

header here

date: 2/16/2023

so I gave in used the sadgrl Layout builder and had to yeet a bunch of the old code so that It could hopefuelly not screw things up with something else entiarly and just convert this place to be a blog/all of my links. maybe even make a few pages that branch off the site when I go aroundto doing that.

header here

date: 4/30/2023

April/30/2023 so I am maybe gonna try to make this a maybe a good place to announce updates.

date: 5/17/2023

May/17/2023 so I am making another website and I maybe making a few more if I can modivate myself to get 'em done.

update to code and site

date: 5/29/2023

So I managed to finnaly, finnaly maged to update the log code and have been slowly building my site's so that there is a way to make sure that the sites look kind of nice. the shrine to Supercell is going along great and Hope things are gonna go great when I finnaly get the site finished.

Uptdate to the other sites

date:6/27/2023

So I maged to make a really poorly designed Stamp for Supercell, a webcomic I adore. I think the reason why I decided to do it was for two reasons, 1 I can actully see and read what is on there instead of having to squint my eyes, i just want to see what is it looks like and see animation move. 2 its probably my nostalgia talking of my time with a deventart account before shit went down on the site and always wanting to make my own. it even got me to wanting to make my own melonland.forum account to try to look for advice on inproving it.

It's kind of funny

date: 7/29/2023

If you had told me that I was going to join forums in my adult years and Pillowfort would finnaly have a steady source of income due to twitter was goona shit the bed then I would have not belived you. its kind of shocking that my wish for twitter to burn would have such repercuptions on my wishful thinking. I also need to really get myself to work a bit more on the site.

Hi, been a fuck ton of a while

date: 10/26/2023

so I got really distracted with stuff, like a Letterboxd , reading the Foreigner series by CJCherryh and a bunch of other stuff. sorry

date:

©repth